Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797169438 A Single Woman in Scottville, MI 23 / Funeral Attendant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Scottville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scottville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, I am quite passionate about many things. I am most passionate about my God and my faith, but some close runner ups are my family, friends, and having fun. I get passionate about World Issues and my Conservative view on them.I am also passionate about kids and showing them God's unending love. I am currently going to school to either be a Middle/High school teacher or a Youth Pastor. The list could go on, but I think I'll leave off here for now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have fun by hanging out with my family and friends. I also love baking, singing, listening to music, going on walks, swimming, enjoying a good story (whether it's in a book, on tv or in a video game) and taking drives on back roads. Those drives have also made me find the fun in figuring out my phone's map app!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's real. Real in life, real in love and most importantly real in their faith. Someone who knows God loves them and wants to show his love in the world. I am not looking for a boyfriend, nor am I simply looking for a husband. Rather I am searching for a life long partner and friend. Someone to go on adventures with and share in the moments life has to give.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chasing Sunsets by Karen Kingsbury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family who are always there for me even when they don't agree with me.
  2. A good job and the chance to go back to school
  3. Through my darkest hours and worst days, the never ceasing love and understand God has for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jane eyre, howl's moving castle, angels walking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ken davis: under the influence, the princess bride, captain america: the winter soldier

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother/friends, blue bloods/ncis, doctor who