Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797168736 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 69 / Home Health Care

Few times a week Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, love

I typically spend my leisure time

freinds, music dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring ,sense of humour christian, chemistry, loves music, good freind

The first thing people notice about me

eyes, sense of humour, caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

twighlight my daughter gave it to me lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in jesus
  2. family
  3. freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

ide like to share my life with someone that i would consider a best freind

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football