Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797164339 A Single Woman in New York, NY 60 / jewelry designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sordonne
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sordonne. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am attracted to the arts and Classical music means a lot to me, as well as Opera. Also love nature, hiking, walking on the beach.... and so much more

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like to meet someone who is emotionally evolved and is committed to building a nurturing relationship. One who realizes that none of us is perfect but is open that a relationship has to continually grow in deeper and sharing.

The first thing people notice about me

My French accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

To many...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful son, soon getting married to a lovely Lady
  2. Being in good health
  3. Love my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV