Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797160729 A Single Woman in Inver Grove Heights, MN 48 / Chemical Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Inver Grove Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: north dakota state university
  • Religion: Christian

Inver Grove Heights, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inver Grove Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from north dakota state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and sharing my time and talents with the people I love. I love to work on projects around the house, repurpose junk into useful things, help people fix things, quilt, and spend time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at the lake in the summer, watching my sons play pro hockey and college lacrosse, spending time with friends and family, working on DIY projects, going to flea markets, and sewing quilts. I am physically active but not an athlete. I like to hike, bike, boat, snowshoe,x-c ski and enjoy the great outdoors. I also like to watch sports like hockey, football and lacrosse. I enjoy going to museums, traveling and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor, humility and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue/green eyes and my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear reserved and serious but once I meet someone (or am introduced), I am talkative and like to make people laugh . I like people who are genuine and generous with their time and talents.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who completes me (nod to Jerry McGuire) and I complete them. I have a lot to give in a relationship and am looking for that in return. I'm looking for a guy who is not intimidated by my independence or determination but who sees it as one of my strengths. I have a good (ok, sometimes dry) sense of humor, am well grounded and genuinely care for and about people. I am self-sufficient and want to spend time with a man doing activities we both enjoy. I am excited to learn new things and share cool experiences with that special someone.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python, classic comedies like caddyshack, suspense movies without a lot of gore, romantic comedies

TV I like to Watch

Other