Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797156129 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 60 / Artist/Designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. lawrence university

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. lawrence university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing tennis, painting, being near the ocean, viewing the beauty of nature, color and design, sunshine, spending time with good friends, gardening

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play tennis, sail, ski, paint, read outside in the sunshine, walk along the water's edge, garden, dance and have dinner with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and is able to handle the challenges with awareness, adjustments and faith. Someone who appreciates spending time together, whether active outdoors or inside relaxing, creating, cooking, dancing, reading, visiting with friends, or just hanging out doing our own things. Someone to love and share life's joys and sorrows with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm positive, curious and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time...several books at once. I recently finished DEFENDING JACOB, by William Landay. It was hard to put down. Right now I'm reading EMOTIONAL ALCHEMY, by Tara Bennet-Coleman. Also,BELIEVING THE LIE, by Elizabeth George, and GOLF AND THE SPIRIT, by M. Scott Peck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children.
  2. My loving friends and family.
  3. My passion for painting and my ability to be physically active.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing