Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797153437 A Single Man in Copperopolis, CA 63 / Retired School Cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Copperopolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Copperopolis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Copperopolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking(yes, I clean the dishes too), I like to taking walks and drives, doing the simple things like having companionship going shopping and running errands, hanging out with one or with some company. I can be relatively talkative(once I get started, or have something to talk about), and definitely enjoy a good conversation. Amateur photography, including processing the pictures with some basic image editors. Music - I play guitar and sing. Let's not forget to mention: I like to have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to parks, museums, interesting local events. Finding great deals at thrift stores.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace in my life
  2. Good Health
  3. The blessing of a Good Education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual