Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797152124 A Single Man in Harleysville, PA 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harleysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lasalle univ

Harleysville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harleysville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from lasalle univ. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, coaching and teaching, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching baseball, running/biking, sharing time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is selfless, warm, authentic, and genuine, and independent. I also value someone who is passionate about what she does in life, values family and friends, and has things going on in her life that are important to her and beneficial to others.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Fielding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and friends
  3. success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For someone who teaches English... I'm not that big of a reader!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

I've fought the push to sign up on a site like this for a while, but I finally gave in. I don't have any unrealistic expectations, just giving it a shot to see what happens. I am a down to earth guy with realistic expectations, but also with big ambitions. I do not like to settle when it comes to anything - I believe in hard work and in taking time to relax and have fun. I spend a lot of time with my passion, which is coaching baseball - for the love of the game and also for the ability to give back to the community. Give me a family gathering, a comfortable chair on the deck, a glass of black cherry soda, a little country music, and

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, witness, witness

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, shameless, cnn on in the background