Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797127032 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 56 / work in a office

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my kids, ages 33 & 28 they are my life line and my animals to. I love doing yard work. Planting flowers but my yard just doesnt look like it. I do like to was my own vehicles and wax them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go visit with family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a person who is compassionate, honest, takes the relationship seriously and make me feel like Im an important part of his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

journey, eagles, boston, elton john, kenny g, carrie underwood, neil diamond, neil young, adel,, linkin park

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand up, national lampoon, etc., criminal minds, marvel