Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797121127 A Single Woman in Goleta, CA 19 / Mail Room Manager, Customer Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Goleta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Goleta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goleta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is, besides God and people, the most wonderful thing to me. I love listening to music, and I know a little piano. Language is also a passion of mine, and I am learning Korean with a tutor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being around the people I care about, so I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I don't need a lot to be happy, just being in their presence and talking with them is enough for me. I love finding new music, and listen to it almost all of the time, where it is acceptable. I also enjoy watching Korean dramas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who are my supporters and always will be.
  2. My best friend, who is my biggest cheerleader in life.
  3. Music, which makes my soul fill with joy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Rational, Romantic