Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797114828 A Single Woman in Red Bank, NJ 53 / Sales

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Red Bank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: villanova university
  • Religion: Christian

Red Bank, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Bank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from villanova university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and seeing them become intelligent beautiful self-confident adults. I love my home and working outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work outdoors and plant things. I also love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a good sense of humor and someone who is genuine

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am upbeat and positive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gray Mountain by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Being an independent woman

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

danielle steele, various, various

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime