Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795384423 A Single Man in Austin, TX 27 / Software Developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, filmmaking, food, staying in shape, science and technology, my new miata!, motorbikes, video games (sort of), movies, cocktails, adventure (rock climbing, sailing, sky diving...) and trees ;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and trying new cocktails, meeting new people, spending time with friends, trying out new things, 420, exploring, trying new restaurants, working out (trying to do atleast 5 days a week), youtube, tv (netflix, hbo ...) listening to music, travel vlogging and filmmaking, I am currently trying to get into rock climbing and I am learning how to sail!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where I am in life
  2. people who helped me get there
  3. the people I call friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Warm