Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795325928 A Single Woman in Monroe, NY 46 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about inspiring others. I like to inspire others to be their best.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking some time for myself by getting a manicure and pedicure. Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

He looks at me with desire in his eyes. He is my best friend who can't wait to talk to me...see me...just be around me even if we are doing nothing....the queen helene at yh

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

IG you.never.know45

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show