Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795289026 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 46 / Video Editor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pikes peak community college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pikes peak community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Catch up on Shows on DVR2) 3 Mile walks3) Shooting

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is as laid back as I am. Not a lot of drama.Somebody who is honest, compassionate and just a genuinely kind person. Even better with great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My Blue Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books. I am more of a moving picture guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Karma
  2. Having a great kid
  3. 5 Close Lifelong Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sand lot, fight club, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show