Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795286824 A Single Woman in Bear, DE 57 / Investment Banking

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: claymont high school
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from claymont high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I like most in life is being with family, friends and especially my grandson who is only 3. I enjoy traveling, either somewhere historical or somewhere like the Bahamas where the ocean is blue. I am passionate about my garden and having fresh herbs to cook with...yum!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love picking up my grandson and taking him to the Zoo or a picnic. I get together with friends as often as possible to hang out, go dancing or just take a run to the beach. I also enjoy swimming in the summer and hiking in the fall...beautiful time of the year.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful