Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795141128 A Single Man in Dublin, GA 45 / Licensed Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dublin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Have started running and really enjoy it now. Love my work and what I do. Always love talking to people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't get much leisure time. Love to go different places when I can. Love spending time with my kids. Run a 5k when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to laugh. Being able to laugh makes things souch easier and less stressful.

The first thing people notice about me

Have been told my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bourne series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my kids.
  2. Thankful that I have become healthy.
  3. Thankful for my job and what I am able to do

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

maroon five, link in park, keith sweat, tu pac, cinderella

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

waterboy, red, guardians of the galaxy