Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795122632 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 35 / Higher Education Admin.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas tech university

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from texas tech university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education and educating, travel, finding new places to explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on random things, going for a bike ride, reading, watching a movie, cooking something...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares similar ideals and values. The most important quality is the ability to communicate, I cannot stress that enough. To me, communication is the corner stone of any relationship and what makes them last. By communication I mean the ability to talk to each other on multiple levels, deeply and meaningfully, to be honest and open with one another and to really get to know each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Darkness Visible by William Styron,Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse, Beyond Religion by the Dalai Lama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Travel
  3. People I have met in my life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I generally enjoy traveling and consider Germany my second home. Random road trips and spontaneous adventures are the best. I enjoy being in the city and being in the country, backpacking trips sleeping in tents and nice restaurants and the symphony are both good. I generally spend my leisure time taking things slowly. On the weekends I can spend 3 or 4 hours drinking a cup of coffee or watching a movie. There is a golden mean between being prudent and living in the moment.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

on the road, siddhartha, time machine, a scientific romance..., the art of happiness, 7 habits of highly effective people

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the five year engagement, the english patient, what dreams may come, kingdom of heaven, the cider house rules, into the wild, seven years in tibet..., marley and me, a good year, meet joe black, pride and prejudice (2005)

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV