Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795122533 A Single Woman in Binghamton, NY 36 / Dietitian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: plattsburgh state university, virginia state university, norwich university
  • Religion: Christian

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Binghamton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from plattsburgh state university, virginia state university, norwich university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel! I love planning trips, researching new places, visiting new places and seeing all that I can in this world. Unfortunately my pesky job gets in the way, but I do make time to travel several times a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking or walking with my dog. Spending time with friends and family, which usually involves eating and drinking balanced with physical activity. For example visiting a brewery after a hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity AND Someone who makes me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My lazy eye and my snaggle tooth

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read Eat, Pray, Love. I love it because it reminds me that you can always start over, the importance of pursuing your dreams, to live with intent and find joy and pleasure in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and siblings
  2. Best friends who live in the same town as me
  3. Financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV