Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795119527 A Single Man in Earlville, NY 26 / Machine Operator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Earlville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Earlville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Earlville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things I play guitar and I'm learning to play violin and relearning the piano I'm also getting things set up to learn how to blacksmith and lots other thing I like to learn new skills and I like to learn how things work

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies on Netflix and Amazon I like playing my guitar and I like the outdoors camping fishing hiking ect and occasionally I like playing video games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother who has always been there for me
  2. This one going to sound weird but my hands cause I love working with my hands
  3. My best friend who has always been a great friend and has always helped me out as have I for hi

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other