Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795119320 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 23 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Someday I want to make beer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to a boxing gym about four times a week and like watching most sports. I'm also really into music and I'm always looking for shows to go to.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I always appreciate when someone can make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stand- Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The traveling I've been able to do
  2. Being able to live in Boston
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama