Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795114020 A Single Woman in Chardon, OH 48 / Restaurant general manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chardon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of akron
  • Religion: Christian

Chardon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chardon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, sports, outdoors,

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, being outdoors, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun loving, caring and able to work around my sometimes hectic work schedule

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be relaxed in any situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act of Treason by Vince Flynn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am for others and how I would do anything for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't want to have children but being with someone with a family is not an issue. I love spoiling my cousins:)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other