Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795113323 A Single Woman in Newington, CT 31 / Bank Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Newington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Newington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Newington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I'm passionate about being a positive role model for my daughter, being emotionally, physically and financially stable, always having a positive outlook on life, leading by example, being happy, being kind and lending a helping hand to others and most importantly, I'm extremely passionate about raising my daughter to be a caring, smart, ambitious & humble individual.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, watching movies, spending time with my daughter and going out to dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, good sense of humor and respect are just a few of the qualities I am looking for in a man.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes, smile and hair are the first things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The 360 Degree Leader" by John Maxwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - I'm blessed to have excellent health
  2. My daughter - The love of my life and the one I strive to be better for each day
  3. My job - Without it I wouldn't be able to afford my lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I use the word Love a lot... I guess it is just part of my essence. I'm typically always happy and smiling. I'm Colombian! We are always happy :). I talk with my hands and put a lot of emotion into what I say. I like to laugh, dance and have fun. I moved to CT 15 years ago and built my life here. I own my home in Newington and have a 4 year old daughter who lives with me all the time except every other weekend when she is with my ex husband. I had an amazing childhood but had to grow up very quickly once I moved here. I learned to be independent and a go getter & at 30, I can say I'm proud of what I've accomplished. I love life!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop