Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795107418 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Event Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, los angeles

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, los angeles. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life. Learning new things that I can apply to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching moviesphotographywalking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and wants to share their life with someone. Someone positive and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends...glasses, tattoos or both

The last book I read and enjoyed

Interview with the vampire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Positive mind

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

stephen king, the secret, tech news

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, nirvana, usher, dr. dre, mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kill bill, superbad, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bing bang theory, walking dead, californication