Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795106424 A Single Man in Derry, NH 63 / I worked at h.p for 21years.

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Derry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Derry, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Derry, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for a ride. Movies. And out to eat. And whatever comes up and football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being them self

The first thing people notice about me

How laid back I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on the stones. Mick Keith and the guys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my health.
  2. My family.
  3. The people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm honest and a one woman man. I don't have time for games or bs.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime