Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795101116 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 55 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors with the wind in my face!! I love running, horseback riding, skiing, sailing, driving, boating and paddle boarding. Being active and outdoors makes me feel alive, free and happy!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax and become totally engrossed in a good book. I love road trips pretty much anywhere! And I love ANY kind of dancing: free style, 2 step, ballet, jazz, ball room, line dancing... but mostly I love dancing around in the kitchen. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my beautiful family and friends. Wouldn't want to do life without them!
  2. I'm thankful for music. It fills my soul.
  3. I'm thankful for beauty. It's all around us in ways we don't always expect.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit