Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795098325 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 30 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: emory law

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from emory law. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses, watching documentaries, going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is very social, makes me laugh, and loves adventure. I'm looking for a successful professional who likes his job, but doesn't take himself too seriously and prioritizes a work/life balance. A sushi lover is a huge plus :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My profession
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm outgoing and energetic. I'm assertive and determined. I love meeting new people, trying new things, and laughing all along the way.

I am
Somewhat Liberal