Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795082714 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 57 / Legal Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, Camping, getting together with friends, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last, but I loved the Harry Potter series, the Hunger Games, 50 Shades of Grey, and along with the rest of the world, The Twilight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for a best friend. Someone I WANT to spend time with. Someone who can compromise. I'm willing to try new things and am open to joining someone's world if they can give me the same courtesy.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction