Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #795061621 A Single Woman in Monmouth Junction, NJ 52 / Court Reporter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Monmouth Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: madison central high school
  • Religion: Christian

Monmouth Junction, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monmouth Junction, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being part of my daughters' lives even though they're both grown and no longer at home, they are a big part of who I am, but I typically enjoy my time doing anything involving being outdoors, love the ocean, I never tire of seeing a beautiful sunset, I love an occasional concert or seeing a bar band, and I enjoy spending time with family and good friends; I'm pretty easy-going and like having fun and being spontaneous, it keeps things fun having a little unpredictability in your life

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving to the beach to have a drink and watch the sunset, a good rock band, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys the outdoors and kicking back after a hard day's work and who shares in some of the same passions, take long walks with along the beach or take in a beautiful sunset, likes to socialize with others and laugh out loud, enjoy the ups and work through the downs of life without dumping out when the going gets tough; life throws you curveballs, you gotta catch them, not duck down

The first thing people notice about me

My quickness to make people laugh, put them at ease, make people feel comfortable (why I decided to become a bartender later in life)

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show