Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794609920 A Single Woman in Holtsville, NY 38 / IT Security Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holtsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: farmingdale state college

Holtsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holtsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from farmingdale state college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, taking care of my body physically & mentally, being a kind person to other human beings. I care about respecting the environment and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax by listening to music and surfing the internet. I also like to try new activities...fitness related and social activities. Trying to do more yoga and meditation.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is aware of the world around him...wants to learn new things, travel, try new foods, go to concerts and shows (comedy & Broadway). We don't have to like the same things but we should at least be willing to enjoy each other's company no matter what we do. He should be kind, fun, smart and passionate. Being quirky is even appreciated too.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and eyes. That I look younger than my age. Also, I have a very expressive face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful I'm blessed with family & friends that care about me.
  3. I am thankful for my sense of humor...it's helps in just about any situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

n/a, n/a, weight training books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show