Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794607526 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 59 / Operations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am really passionate about Portland. I recently moved here and am having a blast discovering my new city. So much to do! I like walking with my camera, taking in the many, many activities on weekends & evenings. Eventually will broaden NW experience with hikes, bicycling, camping and general travel to other parts of the NW, which is so different from the SW where I most recently lived (and was passionate about for 6 years).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking or hiking, sometimes shopping, sometimes happy hour with friends, trying a different restaurant...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my friends who offered me a job and the opportunity to move to Portland.
  2. That I am healthy and feel young for my age.
  3. That my 20 year relationship ended at the right time, which who knew that was so at the time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal