Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794606026 A Single Woman in Bryan, TX 65 / retired from corrections

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bryan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bryan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love the outdoors. Bird watching, beach combing. I love cats, dogs all kinds of wildlife. I enjoy sunsets and sunrises. Camp fires. And rainy days and nights. Popcorn and dancing in the moonlite. I love classical music. And wild flowers. i like watching farm animals the way that they just make me smile and are so peaceful

I typically spend my leisure time

i would take a drive to nowhere and enjoy the country sites. Or go to the beach if close to it. Or just listen to the birds singing in the trees.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. Thankful that I was able to retire from my job.
  2. Thankful for all the people that I have gotten to meet.
  3. Thankful that I have traveled to foreign countries

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful