Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794604634 A Single Woman in Dorena, OR 60 / retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dorena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dorena, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dorena, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Justice. Doing the right thing in all situations. Helping others to fulfill their potential. Knowing the motivation of people that enter my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like relaxing on the front porch and cooking a good meal for someone special. I like children and animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, a great smile, a sense of adventure and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my kindness, my inner beauty. That's what I have been told anyway.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Peace. It all comes from within.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good friends
  2. Living out of town
  3. The small joys of every day life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Warm

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

silvia brown, kahlil gibran, chicken soup for the soul

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming