Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794598833 A Single Man in Stafford, VA 22 / Unemployed

Socially Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: longwood university

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stafford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a free American. Nature inspires and revitalizes me everyday. It is important to me to be dedicated to the people I regard as close and to be a positive factor in the areas of life I touch.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning household skills which I believe will help me become a proficient individual in my future. I enjoy stories of all forms, including books, movies and TV shows. Fishing and taking care of my property are my favorite self reflection periods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun that likes to enjoy like at every corner. I like to play outside, but inside activities are also fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and apparently walk with a signature stride that can be recognized from a great distance. People would also recognize me by my goofy demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moonraker by Ian Fleming

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My close friends
  3. My Southern heritage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an awesome cook, but I don't really like my friends to see me do it unless it's grilling.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I think posting photos of yourself or taking selfies is narcissistic.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

fahrenheit 451, the saxon tales, killing patton

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the doors, taylor swift, tchaikovsky, taylor swift, celtic

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything monty python, 50 first dates, la france

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, always sunny, dexter, sons of anarchy,boardwalk empire, big brother!!!