Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794598328 A Single Man in Denver, CO 46 / Technical Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. I love finding out new and interesting things in our world.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games with my friends (board and roleplaying) and in general being a total nerd.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor. If you can't laugh, then there's really no point, is there?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wintersmith by Terry Pratchett. I think he is one of the best author of all time; his works are well-written and his philosophy moves me as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother, who is also a great friend
  2. my friends, most of whom I would adopt if I could
  3. my brain, despite how messed up it can get because it makes me creative, intelligent and funny

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction