Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794588121 A Single Woman in Lowell, IN 21 / Certified Nurses Aide

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about caring for others and making people laugh and smile and just being honest and being myself around others and being with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to or being with my family and friends, listening to music , or finding anything fun or interesting to do with my time

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, Loyal and loving, caring and overall a sweet person to talk to, likes to laugh but has a serious side and likes to talk.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyone in my family
  2. My friends
  3. Life and everything else that happens in life. Good or bad I see them as learning experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing