Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794587428 A Single Woman in Holt, MI 26 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Holt, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Holt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand valley state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, traveling, health

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, shopping, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to travel and have new adventures while having a great sense of humor about life

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger games series (insert whistle here) ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My financial situation

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

naked and afraid, walking dead, greys anatomy, hgtv shows like fixer upper