Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794583330 A Single Man in Hiram, GA 32 / Sales associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hiram
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kennesaw state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hiram, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hiram, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kennesaw state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching sports and movies. Trying to find new things to do and new places to go too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports and movies, playing golf, running, and going to the gym.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, anchorman, superbad, pulp fiction, reservoir dogs, goodfellas, the avengers, the dark knight, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction