Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794575925 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 29 / Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work with kids and I am deeply passionate about history and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently working on my doctoral degree and I really enjoy analyzing educational reform on my spare time. I also enjoy hiking and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is warm and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I care about other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

On Western Terrorism From Hiroshima To Drone Warfare

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Modest

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other