Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794551523 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 48 / Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard so that I can play hard with my friends and family. Life is too short not to seek new experiences and enjoy it with great people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, skiing, hiking, relaxing at the beach, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely nice person with a great sense of humor with the intelligence to match!

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and ability to have a meaningful conversation with anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Family & Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

suite franciase, romanoff gold, devil in the white city..., too many to name!, suite franciase, romanoff gold

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show