Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794510836 A Single Man in Kingsville, TX 29 / Operator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: texas a&m university, kingsville
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Kingsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

??

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies, exercise and have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, dependable, confident, honest and loyal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a man that knows what I want not only in my career but in my relationship. I want a women that is kind, peaceful, loyal and truly genuine. She is submissive to me as I am to her. She is strong in her values and morals; but she can be relaxed funny and silly.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show