Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794510639 A Single Woman in Bucksport, ME 35 / Learning and Development Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bucksport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ba at university of maine; umuc europe for my masters (well 1/2 of it)

Bucksport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bucksport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ba at university of maine; umuc europe for my masters (well 1/2 of it). I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, food, health, people, having fun, adventures, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

being outside, getting dirty, working on projects- making things beautiful again

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, compassionate, intelligent, can laugh at themselves, looks for experiences and opportunities to learn and grow...umm...pretty much not be a d-bag

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful people in my life- family and friends
  2. My past experiences that have brought me to this point in my life
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer