Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794492434 A Single Man in Oakley, CA 63 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: diablo valley college

Oakley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from diablo valley college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my music. I am a songwriter, a product of the late 60?s early 70?s.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, movies, exploring. I recently purchased a tent camper with all the amenities and plan on seeing the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Like most of us it would have to be honesty. Being open and able to communicate easily is equally important. I can be somewhat of a nerd at times, so an interest in card, board games would be a plus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to laugh and to be around people who take life with a sense of humor. I have recently regained my health after some issues. I feel great but need to loose a few pounds after to much leisure time. I am newly retired, and looking forward to enjoying life and new adventures.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction