Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794483922 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 49 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: framingham state university

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from framingham state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

physical and mental health , Mentoring and helping people, sunrises, creating restaurants , golf, auto racing, art, painting, cooking, great conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Looking for great art , Playing golf, Cooking, checking out restaurants , auto racing, traveling , hanging with friends and family , watching football , painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My Ability to make everyone feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The happiness advantage

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. Business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

.I feel like I am a kind loving generous person with a lot to share. In the past Business has gotten in the way of relationships when I was younger but now I have reached a point where I finally have balance and the time. I am very appreciative and thank full to be in a really great place in life, It would be so much more meaning full to share it with someone else and share in there life as well

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Reality Show