Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794482436 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 54 / G

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lake-sumter community college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the Disney parks, antique shopping, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with the same values. Someone I can enjoy spending time with. But especially someone that wants to spend time with me. Honest. Enjoy some of the same things I do - beach, antiques, Disney parks.If you are looking for a skinny minny or supermodel - that's not me

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. I'm easy going and easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life.
  2. My family.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

to look on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I understand that not everyone has the same interests as I do, and may not be attracted to me when I send something but I wish that anyone that I send something to at least say " Thanks but I'm not interested."

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

seminole wars and florida history, nora roberts and danielle steele, florida history

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ones that make me laugh (and cry), a good romantic movies is always good, like disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show