Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794475324 A Single Woman in Jim Thorpe, PA 40 / Production tech

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jim Thorpe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lehigh carbon community college
  • Religion: Christian

Jim Thorpe, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jim Thorpe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from lehigh carbon community college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with kids, bike riding, companionship of others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is passionate and not afraid to show a woman how she should be treated. Loyalty and respect are a must. Someone who enjoys spending time with family because my children are my world.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Co-dependency no more. It allowed me to be myself again and realize you can't fix the broken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. Outgoing personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a hard working woman who enjoys my job. I enjoy life as a mom and doing what it takes to succeed. I'm passionate in a relationship and not afraid to show someone what they mean to me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime