Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794475225 A Single Woman in Lafayette, IN 46 / Medical office assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harrison college
  • Religion: Other

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children they keep me going, I am also passionate about the work I do l enjoy being able to help people especially the ones in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks bike riding with my kids, or just staying home relaxing listening to music watching a movie doing chores at home and working outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities would be faithfulness and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a loving and caring person looking for my soul mate to spend the rest of my life with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama