Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794453133 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 51 / Salesperson

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: smu
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from smu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life these days enjoying time home with my puppy or being out and about with Friends. My nephews are very important to me. Photography (when I can find the time to get back into it) and physical activity, including yes, you know! LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by the pool; travelling; non drinking events arounds Dallas.

The most influential person in my life has been

A mutual desire for long term compansionship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look either Italian or Mexican or Jewish . . . they can never quite figure it out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. a stable career/job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

kidd rock, i'll tell you later, alicia keys, i'll tell you later, i'll tell you later

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all comedy, terms of endearment, not sure!

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, dateline and the like, local and cable news