Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794451328 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 46 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: duquesne university

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from duquesne university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a great dad to my son, personal responsibility, the inalienable rights of all individuals, allowing kids to be kids, health and fitness, Newman's Own, Kind bars, relaxation & self-care, Pittsburgh sports, mud runs & obstacle races

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, movie sprees/Netflix binging, browsing bookstores, enjoying a latte at a coffee shop

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate deep philosophical conversations about the human condition; the "what's" and "why's" of life. I believe laughter is also an important component of a great relationship. Positive support, encouragement, making time for one another, and simply "being" with one another are important, as well. I also find it important to challenge and to be challenged every now and again (in a healthy, positive manner, of course).

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that my smile and my eyes are the first things others notice about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my child, for his love and his energy and his spirit
  2. I am thankful for my family, for their love and support and humor
  3. I'm thankful to be in a position to have a positive impact on others, when possible

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

sole survisor, fight club, the shining, existential phenomenology, the politics of experience, i/thou, the politics of family, existential counseling, feeling good

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, pbs, science, id discovery, dateline, gumball, peppa pig, teen titans, wallykazam (with my son)