Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794448824 A Single Man in Glendora, CA 55 / Management Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being involved in my three sons lives and providing a good example for them to follow. I am a self made man who is always searching for new ways to evolve and further my journey down the path of enlightenment. ABC = Always Be Curious

I typically spend my leisure time

Love horse racing, shopping for others, live music shows, reading and writing. Just started trying my hand at painting. I am an excellent cook and love to create meals for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire a woman who is emotionally grounded and not prone to drama. She should be able to express herself good, bad or otherwise whenever she needs to. Know current events and like to have stimulating conversations. Unselfish and not materialistic are a must! She should embrace open and honest communication as the foundation to a healthy, lasting relationship. Honesty is a must and ready to be in a monogamous relationship. Would like it if you are a good cook and enjoy it so we can spend time together in the kitchen!!

The first thing people notice about me

articulate

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road Less Traveled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. intelligence
  3. my three sons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will keep you laughing while laughing at myself......always!! Communication, open and honest, is the # 1 asset I bring to any relationship. This includes being a good listener who will not judge you. Highly adaptable and easy to please. My handle dpierrebro and "G" love to hear from you! Just about any activity can be fun when with the right person. Love discovering new things together!! Passionate kisser with loads of affection for you!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the stranger, nicomachean ethics, your sacred self

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, cat on a hot tin roof, memento

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

you're the worst, history of world war ll, survivorman