Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794445430 A Single Woman in Simi Valley, CA 50 / In education

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, nature, photography, life long learning. Going to the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach. A night on the town with live music or performances.

The most influential person in my life has been

A real person who is honest, but not brutally & fun, but not reckless. A person that likes their work and enjoys vacations too. A well rounded, a little romantic, mature, kind and overall honest about who they are and what they want from a relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Revenge of Seven, Pitticus Lore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction