Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #794443926 A Single Woman in Blanchard, OK 61 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Blanchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: occc
  • Religion: Christian

Blanchard, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Blanchard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My churchMY FamilyLifeMy relationship with JesusI love being outside, going go lakeI love to go anywhere that has a beachI love going to the movies, or watching movies at home with that someone special or with my familyI love to play board gamesI love going on cruises

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friendsEnjoy the outdoorsstay at home and just relax

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves God, enjoys life. A man with good family and Christian values. Patient, kind, communicates well, honest, loyal, affectionate but also gives me space. Someobe, I can trust my life with

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, kindness, warm personality, openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Four Blood Moons, Cosmopolitan, Faith hub

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and my grandchildren my good health
  2. I'm thankful my church and I'm free to worship God and friends my job
  3. I'm thankful for everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not fake, I really care about people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics